Dots background

Save 10% with
friends and family

Start a Group

New to SMARTY? Choose a plan to start

Circles decoration
Spiral icon

Free to choose
any plan

Each member has their own plan and no contracts. All with unlimited calls and texts.

Plus icon

Easy account
management

Add friends and family, up to a total of 8 SIMs, including the group owner.

Check icon

Save an extra
10% on every SIM

That’s in addition to SMARTY’s data discount for unused data.

Circles decoration
  1. Step 1.

    Invite members

    Log in, go to your Group plan page, and enter an email address to add an existing SMARTY account or to create a new one.

  2. Step 2.

    Get notified

    You’ll get an email with your new member’s charges after each member accepts your invitation. If you create a new account, you’ll receive confirmation as soon as the order is complete.

  3. Step 3.

    Enjoy

    Save an extra 10% on every SIM. Manage usage and payments for the whole group from a single place. Stay flexible if you change your mind. Save time and money. That’s SMARTY.

Start a Group

New to SMARTY? Choose a plan to start

How does it work?

Start a Group from your dashboard and become the group owner by adding a member. A Group can be just 2 plans up to a total of 8, and as soon as there are 2 plans in the Group you start saving. Any SMARTY customer who is at least 18 years old can start a Group.

Group owners can

  • Check icon

    Make all of the Group’s payments and manage all payment details

  • Check icon

    See every member’s plan, usage, and call history starting from the day they join the Group

  • Check icon

    Edit every member’s plan and purchase add-ons to their plan

  • Check icon

    Remove any member from the Group and/or cancel the service for any member

  • Check icon

    Add friends and family members to the group, up to a total of 8, including the group owner

Group members can

  • Check icon

    See their own plan, usage, and call history

  • Check icon

    Edit their own personal details

Things to bear in mind

  • Check icon

    Each Group can only have one owner and role cannot be transferred to another person.

  • Check icon

    Group members won’t have access to any other group member’s account, unless they’re the group owner.

  • Check icon

    Group members won’t have access to any payment related actions, such as buying add-ons or changing plans.

  • Check icon

    Group members with an existing offer will start receiving the group discount once their offer expires. Group members with an existing offer that doesn’t expire will keep their offer and the group discount won’t be applied.

Need help?

Visit our SMARTY Groups support pages